Verwaltungsrat

Tonia Marlair

Tonia Marlair

Verwaltungsratsvorsitzende

Ebtrans-Trasolux
mail: tonia.marlair@ebtrans.com
phone: + 352 398466 25

Pascal Charbonnier

Pascal Charbonnier

Vizepräsident

Lamesch-Suez
mail: cp@lamesch.lu
phone: +352 52 27 27 – 235

Gaston Zens

Gaston Zens

Sekretär

Unabhängiger Gefahrgutexperte ADR-RID
Experte IATA-ADN-IMDG
mail: g.zens@vglux.eu
phone: +352 691279090

Steve Omes

Steve Omes

Kassierer

Petro-Center
mail: steve.omes@petro-center.lu
phone: +352 263 727 (1) 904

Ben Collmann

Ben Collmann

Beisitzer

Interfuel
mail: b.collmann@interfuel.lu
phone: +352 621 22 466

Stephane Barthelemy

Stephane Barthelemy

Mitglied

Shell Luxembourg
mail: stephane.barthelemy@shell.com
phone: +352 311141726

Gehres Dominik

Gehres Dominik

Mitglied

Wallenborn Transports S.A.
mail: dominik.gehres@wallenborn.com
phone: +352 26 341 451

Claude Müller

Claude Müller

Webmaster

Bertschi
mail: claude.muller@bertschi.com
phone: +352 20503159

Petro-Center

2, rue Jean Fischbach
L-3372 Leudelange

+352 / 263727
info[at]vglux.eu

 

Partner

Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff
Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff
Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff