Verwaltungsrat

Tonia Marlair

Tonia Marlair

Verwaltungsratsvorsitzende

Ebtrans-Trasolux
mail: tonia.marlair@ebtrans.com
phone: + 352 398466 25

Pascal Charbonnier

Pascal Charbonnier

Vizepräsident

Lamesch-Suez
mail: cp@lamesch.lu
phone: +352 52 27 27 – 235

Gaston Zens

Gaston Zens

Sekretär

Unabhängiger Gefahrgutexperte ADR-RID
Experte IATA-ADN-IMDG
mail: g.zens@vglux.eu
phone: +352 691279090

Steve Omes

Steve Omes

Kassierer

Petro-Center
mail: steve.omes@petro-center.lu
phone: +352 263 727 (1) 904

Ben Collmann

Ben Collmann

Beisitzer

Interfuel
mail: b.collmann@interfuel.lu
phone: +352 621 22 466

Stephane Barthelemy

Stephane Barthelemy

Beisitzender

Shell Luxembourg
mail: stephane.barthelemy@shell.com
phone: +352 311141726

Jean Résimont

Jean Résimont

Beisitzender

Steinebach Tankanlagen & Service
mail:  resimont@steinebach.lu
phone:  +352 691330600

Serge Lejeune

Serge Lejeune

Beisitzender

Wallenborn Transports S.A.
mail: serge.lejeune@wallenborn.com
phone: +352 26 341 84

Michèle Bodson

Michèle Bodson

Beisitzende

DGM-world-Luxemburg-Findel
mail: m.bodson@dgm.world
phone: +352 24569494

Petro-Center

2, rue Jean Fischbach
L-3372 Leudelange

+352 / 263727
info[at]vglux.eu

 

Partner

Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff
Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff
Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff
Logo_Gefahrgut_Gefahrstoff
de_DEGerman